top of page

Creation and Discovery


My spine is formed by great and stalwart crags and peaks.

I whisper secret jests in zephyrs.

I am transformation.

I am given my thanks in the innocent yawn of a lion cub and in a flower’s first display of petals.

I am birth.

Oh, creation, how I love you!

I love my multitude of shapes.

I am the tide that meets the shore.

I am the sand it kisses.

I am perpetuation.

I am the seed.

I am the tree.

Oh, creation I am your caretaker, and when you are ready to fly, let my hands carry you upward.

How I love you!

My darker face smiles at all that is with an infinity of twinkling eyes.

I blow a hunter’s horn and thunder bellows in the charged firmament.

I am the seer.

I am paid tribute by the aurora borealis and the aurora australis.

I am the mystery.

Oh, creation, how I thank you!

I thank you for my formless form.

I am fire on high.

I weep a quench thirst.

I am justice.

I am the light.

I am the rain.

Oh, creation I am your dreaming, and when you take to the air, my hands shall be there to receive you.

How I thank you!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page