top of page

Remembering Winona (NSFW)


I may not look like much to you,

But I’ll tell you somethin’, goddamn, it’s true.

You call me low, say I ain’t got class,

But I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

I grew up in Minnesota,

And during high school, in my Toyota,

Parked at night, near an underpass,

There, I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

That girl, just like all good whores,

Took her position down on all fours,

And like a cow, chompin’ down on grass,

Then I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

I’m 44 now, some say fat,

But in the day, I was quite the cat.

You can mock me, sure, and be quite crass,

But I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

Go ahead and make insulting jabs

‘Bout the time I spent in drug rehab,

But I once had the hottest lass

When I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

Laugh at me at my third divorce,

And ridicule my lifetime’s course,

But I don’t break like I’m made o’ glass,

‘Cuz I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

Mock, if you will, each foul report

Of charges filed on me in court.

Mock me like you’ve got balls o’ brass,

But I ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

Giggle and snort at my expense,

But I got somthin’ in recompense,

Enabling me to take your sass.

I once ate Winona Horowitz’s ass.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page