top of page

Hard-On Tonight


(Sung to the tune of “Heartache Tonight”, by the Eagles)

Somebody’s gonna boff someone

Before the night is through.

Somebody’s gonna chug some cum.

I’m hoping that it’s you.

I’m gonna hook up with somebody

If it takes all night.

I’m gonna get it someone’s pants

For somethin’ wet and tight.

‘Cuz I have a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

Yeah, I have a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

I need a ho.

I know I could just masturbate.

I’ve held out pretty damned long.

I’d even bone somebody I hate

Just to appease my schlong.

I could just call my ex-girlfriends

Just to see who’s desperate now,

Or find the chicks with the thick rear ends,

‘Cuz those chunky chicks really know how.

‘Cuz I have a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

Yeah, I have a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

I’ll bring some blow.

Yes, I have a hard-on tonight.

I know I’m a fright,

But if I’m a sight,

Just turn off the fuckin’ light.

I’ve got a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

I’m so hot to fuck someone

(Anybody)

Anyone will do.

Even if they’re into kinky-assed fun,

Like golden showers or poo.

(Everybody)

God damn, I need to hit somebody

To satisfy this cock.

If I don’t get into somebody’s pants,

I’m home again with my sock.

I have a fuckin’ hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know,

An angry, desperate hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

Take me to a donkey show.

When the penis gets its itches

Then I start to make my calls

To even ugly bitches

Who can save me from blue balls,

With a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

Oh!

I’ve got a hard-on tonight,

A hard-on tonight, I know.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page